American · Cakes · Chinese · Desserts · Fast & Easy · Korean · Pastry/ Baking · Uncategorized

Honey Hallabong Chiffon Cake

One day, we were offered a homemade drink by one of our clients and i instantly fell in love with it! I told them how yummy it was and asked what was the drink i had. The following week when we went to their house again, this super kind lady actually went to buy a… Continue reading Honey Hallabong Chiffon Cake

Beef · Fast & Easy · Fusion Dishes · Mains · Mexican · One Dish Meals · Pastry/ Baking · Uncategorized

Homemade Enchiladas

This is one dish that is easy to make and guaranteed to please my fussy Benny. I made this a little different this time. I used my freshly made marinara sauce over it this time instead of enchiladas sauce. It is just as yummy and i might like this version a little better as it… Continue reading Homemade Enchiladas