Chinese · Duck · Mains · One Dish Meals · Uncategorized

Cantonese Roast Duck 粤式烧鸭

IMG20170128130902.jpgIMG20170128130908.jpgIMG20170128151729.jpg

It’s been a long time since i last blogged and it has been a roller coaster ride for the last couple months. I am starting to feel a little better and can only hope it gets better from here. After I blog about a few dishes that had been on my to-blog-list for awhile, I am looking forward to blogging more, especially with the new plates and bowls that i have been collecting 🙂

This is my contribution to my family’s Chinese New Year celebration. I was nervous as i have never roasted a whole duck before but to my relief, it was very well received by everyone. Everyone was raving about it at the party and it made me very proud and happy! I am looking forward to the next family party so that i can cook something up for everyone again 😀

Click for: Cantonese Roast Duck Recipe

2 thoughts on “Cantonese Roast Duck 粤式烧鸭

Leave a Reply

