Budget · Chicken · Fast & Easy · Mains · One Dish Meals · Pork · Rice · Spanish · Uncategorized

Chicken and Chorizo Paella

IMG20160730213905.jpg

I haven’t been able to find chorizo for a long time now and I was pretty excited to make this when i finally found it at the grocery store. I used my previous recipe as before and merely omitted bacon. I added the chorizo shortly after the chicken to brown it nicely. Chorizo has a nice smoky flavour that really compliments this dish, definitely my choice of protein for paella πŸ™‚

Click for: Recipe for Spanish Mixed Paella

Leave a Reply

