Breakfast · Budget · Fast & Easy · Pastry/ Baking · Starters/ Appetizers · Uncategorized

Moist Blueberry Muffins

IMG20160406111826.jpg

There is something about blueberries that i love so much, yet i don’t really like them on their own. Muffins, cakes, cheesecake, ice cream, give me anything with blueberries and I will be a happy girl. I love this moist and delicious recipe, it is my go to recipe whenever I have blueberries in the fridge. Officially prefer it with yogurt, tastes so good, it literally makes my mornings better 😀

Click For: Recipe For Blueberry Muffins

 

 

Leave a Reply

