Cakes · Chinese · Desserts · Fusion Dishes · Pastry/ Baking · Starters/ Appetizers · Uncategorized

Orange Yuzu Chiffon Cake

IMG20160109153508.jpg

I told you my mango chiffon cake recipe is versatile! This orange yuzu chiffon cake, is extremely soft and fluffy, fragrant and encouraging! It excites me to make more flavours!!

I used the recipe fpr my mango chiffon but replaced the drink with yuzu and mango flavour with orange essence. You can use orange juice too for a full orange chiffon 🙂

Recipe for Mango Chiffon Cake

Leave a Reply

