American · Bread · Bread Machine · Budget · Chinese · English · Fast & Easy · Fusion Dishes · Mains · One Dish Meals · Pastry/ Baking · Uncategorized

Hainanese Pork Chop Burgers

IMG20151212192449.jpg

We were both upset and down over something and this was my way of trying to cheer Ben up. I am not sure if it worked, but I try everyday, in my own little ways 🙂

Tender and juicy pork chops crumbed with smashed cream crackers, sandwiched by the yummiest home made burger buns. I felt like a genius when i tasted it, it must have been the best burger i’ve ever had! Both recipes for the burger buns and pork chops are in my site, posted previously.

Recipe for Homemade Burger Buns.

Recipe for Hainanese Pork Chops.

Leave a Reply

